Immigration Xrays

Auckland Radiology Group is part of the New Zealand Immigration Onshore Panel Physician’s network. This means at the following branches we are approved to perform NZ Immigration chest xrays.

Branch/Suburb

Address

Hours


Newmarket


101 Remuera Rd
Newmarket
bookings@akradiology.co.nz
Ph 09 529-4850


8.30 am – 5pm Monday to Friday


Central Auckland


Wespac Building
Level 4
79 Queen St
queenst@akradiology.co.nz
Ph 09 357 0515


9 am – 5pm Monday to Friday


Ponsonby


282 Ponsonby Road
Ponsonby
ponsonby@akradiology.co.nz
Ph: 09 360 2493


8.30 am – 5pm Monday to Friday


Panmure


204 Queens Road
Panmure
panmure@akradiology.co.nz
Ph: 09 527 6793


8.30 am – 5pm Monday to Friday


Howick


18 Fencible Drive
Howick
howick@akradiology.co.nz
Ph: 09 535 6084


8.30 am – 5pm Monday to Friday


Ti Rakau/East Tamaki


316 Ti Rakau Drive
East Tamaki
tirakau@akradiology.co.nz 
Ph: 09 273 8984


7:30am - 9:00pm  Monday – Friday
10:00am - 6:00pm  Saturday - Sunday and Public Holidays


Papakura


79-81 Great South Road
Papakura
papakura@akradiology.co.nz
Ph: 09 298 4106


8:30am - 8:00pm  Monday – Friday
10:00am - 5:00pm  Saturday - Sunday and Public Holidays


Pukekohe


10 West Street
Pukekohe,
pukekohe@akradiology.co.nz
Ph: 09 238 3887


8:30am - 7:30pm  Monday - Friday
10:00am - 6:00pm  Saturday - Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm  Public Holidays


Immigration Chest Xray     -     $85     (for patients with a NZER/IME/UMI tracking number)
Upfront Medical Xray     -      $200     (for patients who require xray only and no GP medical)

To ascertain whether or not you require a medical examination you may call Immigration New Zealand on 09 914 4100, option 9 for clarification. 

Passport required as identification.
Time taken: 15-30 minutes.  No appointment is necessary.
(Please note however that lunchtimes are often busier and longer wait times may be experienced).